image

Contact Us


We specialize in property sales of all kinds throughout Bandera County, "Cowboy Capitol of the World", and the surrounding areas! We'll help you find everything you'll need to buy or sell a property, as well as learn about the market value of the property you may own in the area.











  Kevin Harper

 
       Email:  kharper@cbstagecoach.com
Phone:  (830) 460-7200  ext. 129
Wireless:  (210) 952-1738
Fax:  (830) 608-2744

 
  Innovation. Trust. Partnership.

  Kimberly Paul

 
       Email:  kpaul@cbstagecoach.com
Phone:  (830) 460-7200  ext.
Wireless:  (210) 421-5277
Fax:  (210) 483-4785

 
  'Don't let your real estate needs stall, call Kimberly Paul!'

  Terry West

 
Agent Video
       Email:  twest@cbstagecoach.com
Phone:  (830) 460-7200  ext. 118
Wireless:  (830) 460-1558
Fax:  (210) 483-4747
Designations:   Beautiful Texas Hill Country!

 
  Live, work, play in the Texas Hill Country! I can help!

  Staci Musick

 
       Email:  smusick@cbharper.com
Phone:  (830) 460-7200  ext. 119
Wireless:  (210) 973-1141
Fax:  (210) 483-4731

 
  Innovation. Trust. Partnership.

  Bill Cox

 
       Email:  bcox@cbstagecoach.com
Phone:  (830) 460-7200  ext.
Wireless:  (830) 339-0319
Fax:  (210) 483-5787

 
  I'm here to guide you to a safe landing in your real estate transactions.

  Brian Kimzey

 
       Email:  bkimzey@cbstagecoach.com
Phone:  (830) 460-7200  ext.
Wireless:  (210) 275-3758
Fax:  (210) 483-4544
Website:
  
 
  Working hard pays rewards.

  Lanette Pennell

 
       Email:  lpennell@cbstagecoach.com
Phone:  (830) 460-7200  ext.
Wireless:  (210) 844-8549
Fax:  (210) 483-4574

 
  Harmony in Real Estate

  June Baker

 
Agent Video
       Email:  jbaker@cbstagecoach.com
Phone:  (830) 460-7200  ext. 112
Wireless:  (830) 460-1945
Fax:  (210) 483-4598
Designations:   ABR, GRI, CMS, CNS, SFR, TAHS

 
  Selling The Hill Country